×
Sign Up
Your message has been sent!
Error sending. Try later.
×
Sign up for facial rejuvenation
Your message has been sent!
Error sending. Try later.
×
Sign up for Acupucture
Your message has been sent!
Error sending. Try later.
×
Sign up for Yi Xiang
Your message has been sent!
Error sending. Try later.
×
Get Vip Package
Your message has been sent!
Error sending. Try later.
city Kyiv, st. Evgena Konovaltsia, 32V
+38 (098) 799 33 06

You have a headache,
oedema of your legs and
you can't fall asleep??

Try an acupuncture course from certified doctor,
who follows ancient Chinese traditions,
also he is practicing Qigong.

Sign up for appointment

Take a deep breath!

Sign up for appointment right now
and take a free diagnostic

TRY AN ACUPUNCTURE IF:

pill

You take a lot
pills but you don't get
the result or they only
help for a short time.

money

You spend money
to get diagnosis, but
the diagnosis was never
received.

headache

You have insomnia,
headaches
and depression.

strength

You want to become
energetic, cheerful,
happy and strong.

I TREAT ILLNESS OF:

Nervous system
Reproductive system
Digestive system
Sensory system
Immune system
Respiratory system
Endocrine system
Cardio-vascular system
Skin diseases
Urinary system
Psychological illness
Smoking addiction
Infertility
Musculoskeletal system

ABOUT ME:

Certified Doctor, graduated by Bohomolets National Medical University in 2006

Pavel Kim has passed reflexology specialization in Department of Neurology and reflexology NMA named after P.L. Shupika.

He has studied the methodology of Yi Xiang at the Beijing Kundawell Medical Research Institute.

Pavel Kim is a student of the master Lee Kirill Benkhievich (an acupuncturist who shared his experience and the wisdom about treating patients).

I’m practicing Zhong Yuan Qigong (level 4), what makes acupuncture stronger, so the results are higher.

I’m publishing my own magazine Neelekar with health tips, and I have blog about health on Facebook.

ANSWERS ON QUESTIONS:

1. Does acupuncture hurt?

Needles are very thin. At the time of needle insertion you may feel a slight pain. During the procedure, some patients even relax and sleep.

Are needles sterile?

The needles are sterile, they are new and factory-packaged.

3. What did MOH think about acupucture?

Acupuncture has been officially recognized by the MOH in Ukraine since 1980. Acupuncture is included in the list of medical specialties since 1993 (order of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine No. 130 of 09.06.1993)

4. What should I know about an acupuncturist?

The doctor must have a medical degree and he must practice Qigong.

*Contraindications:

oncological, infectious diseases, hemophilia.

FEEDBACK:

For long time I wanted to take a course from Pavel because he was advised by my emploee like great specialist. I decided to do acupuncture, of course, when the situation became extreme. I had severe pain in the my neck and shoulders, I almost couldn’t turn my head also I had headaches and insomnia. After the first, seanse the problem was almost cured - the acute pain disappeared already in the middle of the course, then the chronic migraine receded also sleep returned to normal.

Marina Vronskaya
Подивитися відчук в Facebook

Many thanks for these incredible changes in my life. Coming up with one small problem, I didn't even expect for that bag full of bonuses which I received. I surely repeat course. Pavel helped me to quit smoking.I tried to do it myself for 100 times but it was unsuccessful. There were also many positive changes on the physical and moral levels.

Anastasia Nechvolod
Подивитися відчук в Facebook

Very grateful for Pavel’s work! I had passed a ten-day course and I’m very happy with the results. I did everything as the doctor prescribed: used diets and did exercises. I wanted to say that the changes became noticeable after the first procedure. Resolt: the shoulder girdle relaxed, the heartbeat and the digestive tract returned to normal, sleep was improved, and the emotional sphere was restored.

Olga Malyshok
Подивитися відчук в Facebook

I really want thank to Pavel Kim, for his help to people ! In addition to acupuncture, this person, isets up a positive attitude, and he finds his own method of treatment for each person. After Acupuncture, my sleep was improved. I did not know that I can have such deep sleep. I hadn’t deep sleep for a long time. Earlier I had very severe depressions, now I feel positive and euphoria .I have not remembered this feeling for a long time. For a whole year I was that torment by physical gastrointestinal problems anf after treatment it has changed in a good way.

Alena Kovtun
Подивитися відчук в Facebook

Today was the tenth session of acupuncture at Pavel, passed in one breath. After the first session, Iflew like a butterfly. Panic attacks have passed,I forgot about anxiety inside, negative thoughts and obsessions left. I highly recommend this therapy to everyone. And such a positive, cheerful and attentive doctor is a wonderful bonus for the patient .... Thank you for changing our life for the better in such an interesting way❤❤❤❤🙏🙏🙏🙏

Natasha Kerusenko
Подивитися відчук в Facebook

I had a course of treatment (10 sessions) in June 2019. I am 60 years old, my hands were very sore, after CT I was diagnosed with arthritis. I couldn't even cook soup for my family because of pain. Now I'm doing everything around the house, 👐 but lifting the weight. Doctor advised to repeat the course of treatment, I’ll go in the fall. Who wants to be treated without pills, go to Dr. Kim. I wish you all good health and good luck.

Marina D
Подивитися відчук в Google maps

What is acupuncture?

Acupuncture is a method of treating and healing the body. During the procedure, the doctor inserts sterilized needles(which are as thin as human hair) made from stainless steel at specific points located close to or on the skin.

How long is the treatment?

To achieve the effect, it is recommended to take a course of treatment. The longless of the course is selected individually. Most often there are 10 procedures. The first 5 procedures are daily or in a day, arter this procedures are once in 1-2 days.

What is acupuncture?

This is the stimulation of certain points located on the skin. These points contain a large number of vessels, nerve endings and cells of the immune system. Needles activated various biochemical and physiological processes which helps to achieve the desired effect.

SERVICES

Facial rejuvenation

ABOUT SERVICE

Acupuncture for facial rejuvenation. This is a cosmetic procedure that heals the skin, smoothes wrinkles and tightens the oval of the face, providing lifting effect. For the face we use needles of smaller diameter than for the body. Relaxing music is played during the procedure.

×
Longless
1 hour
400 UAH

Acupuncture

ABOUT SERVICE

The procedure includes pulse diagnostics, the inserting needles throughout the body (restorative and specific according to the diagnosis), moxotherapy (wormwood cigars). As a bonus, you will receive self-help training diet and exercise. The procedure will include music, meditation and the appointment of herbs to enhance the result.

×
Longless
40 minutes
400 UAH

Yi Xiang Medicine

ABOUT SERVICE

Yi Xiang medicine (energetic qigong massage) includes pulse diagnostics. Yi Xiang is a study of three levels - physical, energy and information. As a bonus, you will receive self-help training diet and exercise. The procedure will include music, meditation and the appointment of herbs to enhance the result.

×
Longless
1 hour
800 UAH

VIP

The procedure includes pulse diagnostics and hand diagnostics, insertion needle according to the Su Jok method (on the hands), Qigong, therapeutic physical training and caps massage.

Acupuncture (insertion needles throughout the body) for VIP services are used silver needles, general strengthening and specific treatment according to the diagnosis.

Yi Xiang medicine (energetic Qigong massage) it means that doctor works without needles. Yi Xiang is a study of three levels - physical, energy and information.

At the end of procedure there is tea ceremony with Pavel Kim. Tea ceremony, healing music (Wu Xing). As a bonus, you will receive self-help training diet and exercise and the appointment of herbs to enhance the result.

7000 UAH
Copyright © 2019
Pavel Kim

×
Записаться
Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Ошибка отправки. Попробуйте позже.
×
Записаться на омоложение лица
Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Ошибка отправки. Попробуйте позже.
×
Записаться на Акупунктуру
Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Ошибка отправки. Попробуйте позже.
×
Записаться на онлайн-консультацию
Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Ошибка отправки. Попробуйте позже.
×
Получить Vip Пакет
Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Ошибка отправки. Попробуйте позже.
Лицензия МОЗ
№2510/Л-П от 26.05.2020
г. Киев
бульвар Дружбы народов, 26/1
+38 (098) 799 33 06

Болит голова, отекают
ноги, не можете уснуть??

Пройдите курс иглоукалывания у
дипломированного врача, который следует
древним китайским традициям, практикует
Цигун.

Записаться

Вдохните жизнь полной
грудью!

ВАМ ПОДХОДИТ ИГЛОУКАЛЫВАНИЕ, ЕСЛИ:

pill

Принимаете горы
таблеток, а толку нет,
или помогает только
временно

money

Тратите деньги
на диагностику, а диагноз
никак не поставят?

headache

Вас мучает бессонница,
головные боли,
депрессия.

strength

Вы хотите стать
энергичным, бодрым,
веселым, полным сил.

Лечу заболевания:

Опорно-двигательного аппарата
Репродуктивной системы
Пищеварительной системы
Сенсорной системы
Иммунной системы
Дыхательной системы
Эндокринной системы
Нервной системы
Сердечно-сосудистой системы
Кожные заболевания
Мочевыделительной системы
Психические заболевания
Зависимость от табакокурения
Бесплодие

ОБО МНЕ:

Дипломированный врач, окончил Национальный медицинский
университет им. А.А. Богомольца в 2006 г.

Прошел специализацию по рефлексотерапии, кафедра неврологии и рефлексотерапии НМА им. П.Л. Шупика.

Изучал методику И Сян в Пекинском Медицинском Исследовательском Институте Кундавелл.

Ученик мастера Ли Кирилла Бенхиевича, врача- иглотерапевта, который передал свой опыт и мудрость лечения пациентов.

Практикую Чжун Юань Цигун (4 ступень), который услиливает акупунктуру, поэтому показатели выздоровления выше

Выпускаю собственный журнал Neelekar с полезными советами для здоровья, веду блог о здоровье в Facebook.

ОТВЕТЫ НА ВОПРОСЫ ПАЦИЕНТОВ:

1. Иглоукалывание это больно?

Иглы в момент введения вызывают легкую боль, так как они очень тонкие. Во время процедуры пациенты расслабляются и даже засыпают.

2. Стерильны ли иглы?

Иглы стерильны, они новые, фабрично запакованные.

3. Как относится к акупунктуре МОЗ?

В Украине акупунктура официально признана МОЗ с 1980 года. В Украине входит в список врачебных специальностей с 1993 года (приказ МЗ Украины № 130 от 09.06.1993)

4. Что нужно знать о иглотерапевте?

Врач должен иметь высшее медицинское образование и практиковать Цигун.

*Противопоказания:

онкологические, инфекционные заболевания, гемофилия.

ОТЗЫВЫ:

Давно хотела пройти курс у Павла, так как его очень советовала сотрудница, как специалиста, который помог ей.Пошла, конечно же, только когда совсем уж "припекло". Были сильные боли в области шеи и плечей, голова практически не поворачивалась, были сильнейшие главные боли и бессонница. После первого курса проблема практически решена - острая боль прошла уже в середине курса, потом отступила хроническая мигрень, сон нормализовался еще в начале курса.

Марина Вронская
Посмотреть отзыв в Facebook

Величезна подяка за ці неймовірні зміни у моєму житті. Прийшовши з одною невеличкою проблемою, я навіть не сподівалась на той цілий мішок бонусів, з якими я вийшла після лікування. Обов"язково повторю. Павло допоміг мені кинути палити (і я знаю, що допоміг, бо робила це 100 разів=). На фізичному і моральному рівнях відбулася маса позитивних змін, окрім тих причин, з якими я звернулась до Павла.

Анастасия Нечволод
Посмотреть отзыв в Facebook

Очень благодарна Павлу за его работу! Прошла десятидневный курс — более чем довольна результатами. Все делала, как предписывал врач (диета, упражнения), изменения стали заметны уже после первых процедур. Итоги курса: расслабился плечевой пояс, прошло учащенное сердцебиение, нормализовалась работа ЖКТ, наладился сон, восстановилась эмоциональная сфера. Наконец поняла, как себя чувствует человек без груза переживаний, с расслабленной спиной и достаточным запасом энергии.

Ольга Малышок
Посмотреть отзыв в Facebook

Очень хочу поблагодарить Павла Ким, за его помощь людям!!! Этот человек кроме Иглотерапии настраивает на позитив, к каждому человеку находит свой подход. После Иглотерапии у меня улучшился сон ( я не знала, что бывает такой глубокий сон). Постоянно сон был поверхностный ! Были очень сильные депрессии ( сейчас на душе такой позитив , такая эйфория - такого я уже давно не помню ). В плане физической проблемы , которые меня уже мучают целый год - это желудочно- кишечные, тоже есть изменения в хорошую сторону.

Алена Ковтун
Посмотреть отзыв в Facebook

Сегодня был десятый сеанс иглоукалывания у Павла, прошла на одном дыхании. Уже после первого сеанса летала, как бабочка. Прошли панические атаки, тревога в нутри, ушла Куча негативных мыслей и Навязчивых идей. Очень сильно рекомендую всем такую терапию. А такой позитивный, жизнерадостный и внимательный Врач - прекрасный бонус для пациента.... БлагоДарю, что меняете нашу жизнь к лучшему таким интересным способом❤❤❤❤🙏🙏🙏🙏

Наташа Керусенко
Посмотреть отзыв в Facebook

Проходила курс лечения( 10 процедур) в июне 2019г. Мне 60 лет, сильно болели кисти рук, после КТ поставили диагноз- артрит. Состояние было уже такое, что не могла семье борщ сварить. Сейчас делаю все по дому,👐 только стараюсь тяжести не поднимать. Доктор советовал курс повторить, осенью пойду. Кто хочет полечиться без лекарственных препаратов- вам сюда, к доктору Ким. Всем желаю здоровья и удачи.

Marina D
Посмотреть отзыв в Google карты

Что такое акупунктура?

Акупунктура - это метод лечения и оздоровления организма. Во время процедуры врач ставит стерилизованные иглы из нержавеющей стали (которые настолько же тонкие, как человеческий волос) в определенные точки, расположенные вблизи или на поверхности кожи.

Сколько длится курс лечения?

Для достижения эффекта рекомендовано пройти курс лечения. Длительность курса подбирается индивидуально. В среднем 10 процедур. Первые 5 процедур ежедневно или через день, последующие через 1-2 дня.

Что такое иглоукалывание?

Это стимуляция определенных точек, расположенных на коже. Они содержат большое количество сосудов, нервных окончаний, клеток иммунной системы. Постановка игл в биологически активные точки активизирует различные биохимические и физиологические процессы для достижения желаемого эффекта.

УСЛУГИ

Онлайн-консультация

Об услуге

Индивидуальная консультация иглотерапевта Павла Кима. Врач задаст Вам ряд вопросов, чтобы выяснить особенности Вашей конституции и определить основные дисбалансы в Вашем организме. После этого Вам назначается персональный план лечения: диета, массажные точки для самопомощи, упражнения, китайские травы.

×
Длительность
15 минут
500 грн

Акупунктура

Об услуге

В процедуру входит пульсовая диагностика, постановка игл по всему телу, (общеукрепляющее и специфическое согласно поставленного диагноза), моксотерапия (полынные сигары). Бонусом обучение по самопомощи, диета и упражнения. Во время процедуры музыка, медитация. При необходимости назначение трав для усиления результата.

×
Длительность процедуры:
40 минут
500 грн

Омоложение лица

Об услуге

Иглоукалывание для омоложения лица, или акупунктурный лифтинг. Это косметологическая процедура, которая оздоравливает кожу, разглаживает морщины и подтягивает овал лица, обеспечивая лифтинг-эффект. Для лица используются иглы меньшего диаметра, чем для тела. Во время процедуры играет расслабляющая музыка.

×
Длительность процедуры:
1 час
500 грн

Vip

В процедуру входит пульсовая диагностика и диагностика руками, постановка игл по методу Су Джок (на руках). Цигун, Лфк, баночный массаж

Акупунктура (постановка игл по всему телу)- для Вип услуги используются посеребрянные иглы- общеукрепляющее и специфическое лечение согласно диагноза

И Сян медицина (энергетический Цигун массаж) - врач работает без игл. Проработка трех уровней- физического, энергетического и информационного.

В завершение чайная церемония с Павлом Ким. Чайная коллекция, лечебная музыка (у син). Назначение трав китайских, обучение по самопомощи.

20 000 грн
Copyright © 2020
Павел Ким